Sa Ibang Mundo by Kean Cipriano and Nadine Lustre

For the first time, Teen Sweetheart Nadine Lustre collaborates with Calla Lily’s Kean Cipriano for the PhilPop entry “Sa Ibang Mundo”. This masterpiece is penned by Mark Villar.

Written by Mark Villar
Interpreted by Kean Cipriano & Nadine Lustre
Produced by Civ Fontanilla & Alwyn Cruz
Arranged by Teddy Katigbak
Guitars by Mark Villar
Backup Vocals by Daryl Reyes & Cyril Cabornay
Recorded by Allan Licen & Mixed by Joel Mendoza at Amerasian Studios
Kean Cipriano appears courtesy of Universal Records

Philpop 2015
Released under Viva Records